GWC Committee

The 2021/2022 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2021 AGM on 21/10/2021 is:

Chairperson:  Pat Holland

Secretary:   Emily Kelly

Treasurer: Connie Mulryan

Vice Chairperson:   John O’Sullivan

Committee Members:

Viv O’Connor

Regina Flynn

Bernadette Gannon

Pat Lynch

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee at