GWC Committee 2015 – 2016

The 2015/2016 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2015 AGM on 29/10/2015 is: 

Chairperson:  Pat Holland

Secretary:   Teresa Geraghty

Treasurer:  Pat Moran

Vice Chairperson:   Hanora Gilligan

Tommy O’Connor

Mary McCann

Una Lalor

Dermot Doherty

Regina Flynn

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee or alternatively you can e-mail it to us at