GWC Committee 2019– 2020

The 2018/2019 Galway Walking Club committee as elected at the 2019 AGM on 24/10/2019 is:

Chairperson:  Hanora Gilligan

Secretary:   Mary Lenihan

Treasurer: Connie Mulryan

Vice Chairperson:   Teresa Geraghty

Anne Brindley

Eileen Letsome

Peter Leonard

Una Lalor

Viv O’Connor

If you have any information which you think may be of interest to our members please send it to any of the committee at